This is an English translation of the Japanese original. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

(Securities Code: 2181) June 21, 2022

To all shareholders

Takao Wada, Representative Director, President and CEO **PERSOL HOLDINGS CO., LTD.** 1-1, Yoyogi 2-chome, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT

THE 14th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We would like to thank you for your continued sincere support.

This is to notify you that the reports were presented and resolutions were approved at the 14th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders as per the details listed below.

Items reported	 The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements and the Reports by External Auditors and the Supervisory Committee on the audit results of the Consolidated Financial Statements, for the 14th term (from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022). The contents of the above were reported.
	 2. The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 14th term (from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022). The contents of the above were reported.
Items resolved	-
Agenda Item 1:	Appropriation of Surplus
Agenda Item 2:	The agenda item was approved as proposed. The year-end dividend was set at 22 yen per share. Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (i)
	The agenda item was approved as proposed.
Agenda Item 3:	Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (ii)
	The agenda item was approved as proposed.
Agenda Item 4:	Election of Seven (7) Directors who are not Supervisory Committee Members
	The agenda item was approved as proposed. Seven (7) candidates, Masamichi Mizuta, Takao Wada, Hirotoshi Takahashi, Ryosuke Tamakoshi, Naohiro Nishiguchi, Masaki Yamauchi, and Kazuhiro Yoshizawa were elected as Directors who are not Supervisory Committee Members and they assumed their offices. In addition, Ryosuke Tamakoshi, Naohiro Nishiguchi, Masaki Yamauchi, and Kazuhiro Yoshizawa are External Directors.
Agenda Item 5:	Election of Two (2) Directors who are Supervisory Committee Members
	The agenda item was approved as proposed. Two (2) candidates, Chisa Enomoto, and Kazuhiko Tomoda are elected as Directors who are Supervisory Committee Members and they assumed their offices.
Agenda Item 6:	Election of One (1) Substitute Director who is a Supervisory Committee Member
	The agenda item was approved as proposed. One (1) candidate, Masaki Yamauchi was elected as a Substitute Director who is a Supervisory Committee Member. In addition, Masaki Yamauchi is a substitute External Director.

Agenda Item 7:Partial Revision of Share-based Compensation Scheme for Directors who are not
Supervisory Committee Members
The agenda item was approved as proposed.

(Reference)

The management structure of the Company effective July 1, 2022 was decided at the meeting of the Board held after the close of this General Meeting of Shareholders is as follows:

Name	Position and Area of Responsibility in the Company
Masamichi Mizuta	Chairperson of the Board
Takao Wada	Representative Director, President and CEO
Hirotoshi Takahashi	Representative Director, Deputy President
Ryosuke Tamakoshi	Independent Director
Naohiro Nishiguchi	Independent Director
Masaki Yamauchi	Independent Director
Kazuhiro Yoshizawa	Independent Director
Daisuke Hayashi	Director (Member of Supervisory Committee)
Chisa Enomoto	Independent Director (Member of Supervisory Committee)
Kazuhiko Tomoda	Independent Director (Member of Supervisory Committee)
Taro Mineo	Executive Officer, CSO
Hirotaka Mino	Executive Officer, CHRO
Yuta Tsuge	Executive Officer, CIO/CDO
Junji Tokunaga	Executive Officer, CFO
Kazunari Kimura	Executive Officer (Staffing SBU Lead)
Yu Senoo	Executive Officer (Career SBU Lead)
Shinji Masaki	Executive Officer (Professional Outsourcing SBU Lead)
Toshihito Nagai	Executive Officer (Solution SBU Lead)
Takayuki Yamazaki	Executive Officer (Asia Pacific SBU Lead)

End of document